clear
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Create an Account
OR
Logging in...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome, !
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our Staff

Meet the team members serving you at Dana Ford Lincoln. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (866) 698-0630.

Sales Managers

Joseph Randazzo
General Sales Manager

Nick Abbruzzese
Lincoln Sales Manager
nabbruzzese@drivedana.com

Steve Riccardone
Sales Manager
sriccardone@drivedana.com

Juan Estrella
Sales Manager
jestrella@drivedana.com

David Diorio
Sales Manager
ddiorio@drivedana.com

BDC

Sue Guerron
BDC Manager
sguerron@drivedana.com

Service Team

James Grady
Service Manager
jgrady@drivedana.com