Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 16, 2017
 

I recently leased a MKZ and had a WONDERFUL experience!! It was so easy and quick!!! Mary G and the whole team were great!!!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2017
 

I have to say from the minute I picked up the phone and got a hold of someone at the service department, who led me to a mechanic who was by far the most attentive one I've ever met and seemed to really care about what was wrong with my truck.to max who drove me to my rental. I bought a lot of trucks and had them serviced at Ford dealerships but never have I gotten the attention and the professional attitude that I'm getting from these people anywhere else! Thanks guys for the GREAT Start??????

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2017
 
Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 31, 2017
 

I actually had fun buying this car from Dana Ford ! - OK, this purchase was fun and satisfying on so many levels. Peter Bianco was a great salsesperson. He figured out my needs and matched me with a great Ford Edge after taking 3 test drives in different models. Steve Riccardone, the manager, gave me a price and was willing to work with me to get the cost down. I got some good advice from Frank Tripoli about financing and warranties and then I got great insurance advice from Rob Imbrugia. An all around great experience

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2017
 

Bought my 15 GT Performance Pack. Love the price they gave me, and service is great. They work with you no matter what.!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2017
 

I cannot express how happy my husband and I are. Our salesman was Peter Bianco, highly knowledgeable, professional and courteous and most of all PATIENT! ?Thanks to Peter Bianco, Glen our Amazing Sales Manager, and Juan They all made the whole shopping experience a great one! Most of all we drove away once again with a another Ford vehicle, this time an F150 XLT 2017! Thank to the Dana Team! ❤

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 2, 2017
 

Strange and disconcerting to see all these bad reviews, but I just had a very good experience with everyone there. After coming off some terrible experiences in Brooklyn, (Lexus of Brooklyn is a joke) I headed over the bridge in search of some competence. The basics: Buying a gently used certified Ford Edge, trading in my old car. Used car manager Mike was responsive by email. They had a few cars ready to test drive. They inspected my trade-in while I went for test drives. The younger salesman, Nicholas was laid bak and knowledgeable without being pushy. I liked the Edge and asked for a bit more for my trade-in and we quickly had a deal. They fixed a couple of small things, the car was clean and ready to go the next day. going through insurance and final billing is a bit of a time suck, but standard, and everyone seemed competent. Even random hellos and pleasantries were appreciated. So far so good. We will see if the car needs service and hope they honor their promise of a lender car and the warranty specs. All in all a great job in an industry that's tough to find a good experience.

Read more at Yelp

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 1, 2017
 

Review of Joseph Petrucelli and Francesco Verda - They were both fantastic and extremely friendly, helpful and took the time out to make sure my husband & I were happy with our selection and that it fit our needs as a family ( car seat, carriage space, etc) Thanks so much ! Dana & Michael Lacertosa

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2017
 

Always a great deal to be had but be prepared to work for it good sales people.

Read more at Google


 

Leave Us a Review