Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2017
 

I cannot express how happy my husband and I are. Our salesman was Peter Bianco, highly knowledgeable, professional and courteous and most of all PATIENT! ?Thanks to Peter Bianco, Glen our Amazing Sales Manager, and Juan They all made the whole shopping experience a great one! Most of all we drove away once again with a another Ford vehicle, this time an F150 XLT 2017! Thank to the Dana Team! ❤

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 2, 2017
 

Strange and disconcerting to see all these bad reviews, but I just had a very good experience with everyone there. After coming off some terrible experiences in Brooklyn, (Lexus of Brooklyn is a joke) I headed over the bridge in search of some competence. The basics: Buying a gently used certified Ford Edge, trading in my old car. Used car manager Mike was responsive by email. They had a few cars ready to test drive. They inspected my trade-in while I went for test drives. The younger salesman, Nicholas was laid bak and knowledgeable without being pushy. I liked the Edge and asked for a bit more for my trade-in and we quickly had a deal. They fixed a couple of small things, the car was clean and ready to go the next day. going through insurance and final billing is a bit of a time suck, but standard, and everyone seemed competent. Even random hellos and pleasantries were appreciated. So far so good. We will see if the car needs service and hope they honor their promise of a lender car and the warranty specs. All in all a great job in an industry that's tough to find a good experience.

Read more at Yelp

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 1, 2017
 

Review of Joseph Petrucelli and Francesco Verda - They were both fantastic and extremely friendly, helpful and took the time out to make sure my husband & I were happy with our selection and that it fit our needs as a family ( car seat, carriage space, etc) Thanks so much ! Dana & Michael Lacertosa

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2017
 

Always a great deal to be had but be prepared to work for it good sales people.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2017
 

Service is unbeatable

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2017
 
Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jan 11, 2017
 

Great staff!! - ery courteous staff. Warm atmosphere from the minute you walk thru the doors. No pressure at all. They worked with me in crunching numbers, getting the vehicle I wanted & I am completely satisfied with the overall process from beginning to end. Would highly recommend them. My sales man, Val Beigelman was great!

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2017
 

One of the only dealerships on Staten Island that can be trusted

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Dec 21, 2016
 

Excellent Salesman - I have been leasing cars with Dana for about 6 years now. I always received great service, this time Johnathon salesman and Steve Manager went above and beyond to help me. I drove off their lot with an Escape I never would have thought to get. I highly recommend Dana for your car buying needs. If you go to Dana ask for Johnathon Taylor as your salesman, you will not leave without being 100% satisfied anda big smile on your face.

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2016
 

They make you feel at home as if your family

Read more at Google


 

Leave Us a Review